fejnr.blogg.se

Broome county dmv non drivers license id
Broome county dmv non drivers license id





broome county dmv non drivers license id

20 people were ahead of me lined outside. I got there 30 minutes before they opened on a Friday. I have stressed on the voicemail that I was out … Linda Portillo: I’ve had tried calling since last Wednesday to try to get an appointment to register a vehicle that I have purchased for my mom and I still have not received any call back for an appointment.After bringing all said documents to our appointment, we were asked … Matthew Ribera: My wife was told to bring in social security cards and birth certificates in order for us to exchange our PA driver’s licenses for NY state issued licenses via the phone.Spencer Musselman: The reservation system actually works pretty good compared to having to wait.Was supposed to be in Endicott but due to the snow storm they called and gave me the opportunity to go to Binghamton. But they had an opening a week after I started looking Melissa Cook-Johnson: Excellent experience here yes an appointment was required.The Regular Family Show starring The Maces: Endicott is less hectic and quite enough so my son could do his test.







Broome county dmv non drivers license id