fejnr.blogg.se

Download quicken loans mortgage rates
Download quicken loans mortgage rates






download quicken loans mortgage rates

I do not even have to do this with my bank account app!! It uses a PIN number (it gives you the option of PIN or password) and I have yet to have an issue. If for whatever reason I am looking something up I don’t understand or need to use the calculator, and have to minimize the app, I have to go through the entire process again. We go to pull the app up we have to put the password in, then it sends a text to confirm it’s me, then logs you in. The worst part though is that signing into the app. My wife has made a point to log on, but still a pain. Right now we are so busy getting this ready it’s just been frustrating. Unless you log onto the computer it’s awash.

download quicken loans mortgage rates

Always has technical difficulties, my phone or my my wife’s phone. The points system is awesome, a fantastic idea, but it NEVER works on the app. The two thing that pisses me and my wife off though is signing into the app and the points system. We are close to close at this time 4/4/23, less than 16 days now!! I would recommend them to anyone, they have dumbed down everything for us and our first house, and been there basically the entire step of the way so far. I work in lending and I still use them over my employer due to their streamlining and quick response. I look forward to closing on my purchase in a couple weeks and working with them if I ever need financing again! I also recommend them to anyone and everyone. So statements looked like you were behind if you used the grace period, after customers complained they changed to mailing on the 20th. They absolutely listen to their customers! For example they decided they were going to start sending statements on the 8th even tho grace period is to the 15th. If you have any questions about your to-do items you can call, text, or email your banker and they always get back usually with in the hour unless it is some crazy hour of the night.

download quicken loans mortgage rates

Their to-do list is so easy to provide what you need. When it was time to purchase another home, I obviously went to Rocket again. I used them to refinance and it was so incredibly easy, I did 90% from my phone. I cannot say enough about Rocket Mortgage and their service.








Download quicken loans mortgage rates