fejnr.blogg.se

Vectric forum nativity
Vectric forum nativity











Don't remember exactly but it seems skinning or something like that was in the offins. These corporate folks were nice to deal with but were not kidding and let me know, in no uncertain terms, what they intended to do. Thirty years ago I received a certified letter from Mercedes and another one from VW. I've posted lots of these over the years and they are, as far as I'm concerned free to the general public. Let me also say, I'd feel complemented if anyone copied or used any of my signs or concepts. The best rule to follow is if you did not draw or design it do not share it.Įven taking clip art and turning it into 3/d and giving the pattern away is illegal. You need to be very careful when sharing a pattern, plan, design, or clip art. You could be sharing it with the company that drew the plan or pattern. You have no clue who the person is that you share a file with. They took his shop, his equipment and his house plus he had to pay more on top of that. He was sharing his files on another site, was warned and he shared another file and got caught. He had to take down his web site, which had cost him quite a bit of money and time to build. Turned out others was going on his site and down loading the files. He had all his files as a pdf so his customers could see them. He actually did not know he was breaking the law. How he got into trouble was with his web site. (he was the one that got me into buying a shop bot.) He lived in Virginia. The first had a shop bot and a laser company. I had two friends that did get Into big Trouble. I just do not want any of you to get into trouble. Sometimes it seems like I try to act like a copy right police.













Vectric forum nativity